krutorebel.blogg.se

Solution to doom vanilla
Solution to doom vanilla









solution to doom vanilla

2.6 Why do you not distribute Linux binaries?.2.5 How do I play fan-made levels (WADs) and other modifications?.

solution to doom vanilla

2.4 I have multiple games (IWADs), how can I select something different than Doom II?.

solution to doom vanilla

  • 2.3 How do I set up Chocolate Doom on my computer?.
  • 2.2 Will Chocolate Doom run on my computer?.
  • 2.1 What games can be played with Chocolate Doom?.
  • 1.4 What is the legal status of Chocolate Doom?.
  • 1.3 Why do we need yet another source port?.
  • Considering how bad diplomacy is, that method would have you fighting your own race just to gain access to some of your roster. This way, you must first gain control of the settlement to recruit your units, but once you get the opportunity to do so, you're free to do whatever you want with them, including doomstacking. The Knights of the Blazing Sun being recruitable only in Talabheim was the way to go, and yet CA never expanded on that.įor example, make Sisters of Averlorn only recruitable in Avelorn, Steam Tanks in Nuln, Hammerers in Karaz-a-Karak, Reiksguard in Altdorf, Flame Cannons / Organ Guns / Gyrocopters in Zhufbar, etc. You want restriction? Regional recruitment is the way to go. Once I get the shiny, most devastating units in my roster, I want to get to use them. Making the game harder should not mean making the game experience more tedious. Nerfing the economy means crippling the player. The economy must be nerfed and elites be restricted. But all stacks being like that is just plain stupid and it's possible since the game drowns you with money. It's just forcing you to use something else, and that's just artificial diversity. Unit caps for elite units is just a way to tie the player's hands. If I want a full Sisters of Avelorn spam, or any other powerful doomstack, I should have the opportunity to do so. Meaning, I don't want the game to randomly tell me "no, you can't recruit that" even though I have the buildings and the funds for it. If you didn't want the game to restrict your choices, you'd also want unlimited slots in an army, infinte money at the start, and have access to every single unit in the game for every roster I'm sure most players don't want the game to restrict their choices. You want unit caps, there are mods for that. So what if the AI can bring doomstacks? I can do it too, and curbstomp them into the ground. How is that a problem? I want my armies to be the most brutal as possible, not full of weaklings.
  • 2K A Total War Saga: Thrones of Britannia.
  • 844 A Total War Saga: Fall of the Samurai.










  • Solution to doom vanilla